Description de l'arnaque N°101 :Nom : Vivian DianeEmails : vivianvvn7@gmail.com, vivian4j@yahoo.com Message : J'ai reçu ces jours-ci les emails frauduleux similaires qui viennent de différents arnaqueurs.Voici un email frauduleux en anglais : My name is vivian i saw your profile today and became intrested in you,i will also like to know you more,and if you can send an email to my email address,i will give you my pictures here is my email address (vivian4j@yahoo.com) I believe we can move from here! Awaiting for your mail to my email address above. PLS CONTACT ME DIRECTLY TO MY EMAIL (vivian4j@yahoo.com).Thanks ------------------ Le prochain email ------------------ My Dear , So like i told you before my name is Vivian Diane i am 23 yrs old from ivory coast in west Africa and presently i am residing in the refugee camp here in Dakar Senegal as a result of the civil war going on in my country. My late father Dr Banabas Diane was a prominent successful business man and a politician under the government of Late Gen. Robert Gue the former head of state before the rebels attacked my house one early morning killing my mother and my father. It was only me that is alive now and i managed to make my way to near by country Senegal where i am leaving now. I would like to know many more about you. Your likes and dislikes, your hobbies and what you are doing presently. Voici les photos de cet escroc : |
|||
Pages Similaires |
||
|
Contactez-moi, si vous recevez les emails d'escrocs.
Je vais les dénoncer sur mon site pour faire connaitre aux gens les arnaqueurs du net. Je vous remercie. |




Un autre arnaqueur m'a envoyé
Un autre arnaqueur m'a envoyé presque le même message, mais elle se nommé Helen Bahi
Et dans le message, on voit que ce sont les photos de la même personne.
Voici message de Helen Bahi :
http://www.escrocs.net/arnaques/email-fraud-2-en-anglais-de-dakar-senegal-et-cote-divoire-photos.htm
Poster un nouveau commentaire